upendo.tv verwendet Cookies, um dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten.
Wenn du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.


Flat Earth | The History of Outer Space Programming ▶️️

vor 15 Stunden

The History of Conditioning Humans to believe in the existence of Outer Space and Space Travel.

Nowadays outer space is a given in everyones mind. It's virtually in every movie, video game, comic book, novel, and even music and tv shows. , causing mostly everyone to believe in outer space without question, eventhough they have never been there or seen it for themselves. Well, the truth is that we are being lied to about space travel and the very shape of our earth. Earth is a actually level & motionless plane and we've been systematically brainwashed into believing that we live on a spinning ball and that outer space is a real place that humans can go. Unfortunately for fans of outer space and space travel, it's all one big, elaborate hoax. Research Flat Earth.

24/7 Flat Earth Live: https://goo.gl/n9ywWh
Check out my Flat Earth and Anti-NASA T-Shirts and Accessories:
RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/oddtv/shop

Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ODDtv3
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ODDTV/
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/overdosedenvermusic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/oddtv3
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/odd_tv_youtube/